Falcon Theater

 



Website:
www.falcontheatre.net

Address:
5269 Ponce Lane
Cincinnati, OH  45238

Phone:
513-479-6783

Contact:
Ted Weil
Email
Member of League of Cincinnati Theatres

Now Showing
Next Fall
June 1-May 21
Witty and provocative look at faith, commitment and unconditional love.


Upcoming Productions
Silence: The Musical
Sept. 25-Oct. 10
Wickedly satirical and completely politically incorrect. Warning: Extremely adult subject matter.

Silence! The Musical
Sept. 25-Oct. 10
This musical parody of The Silence Of The Lambs was a huge hit when it debuted at the New York Fringe Festival and it went on to several successful New York runs. Now Falcon Theatre brings this outrageous spoof to our area in its regional premiere. SILENCE! The Musical is hysterical in it's quest to be completely politically incorrect as it parodies all the characters you loved in the original movie.

The Mystery Plays
Nov. 6-Nov. 21
2 interrelated one acts. Joe survives terrible train wreck only to be haunted by ghost of passenger. Abby tries to make peace with man who brutally murdered her family years earlier.

Audition: Next Fall
Nov. 16-Nov. 17
Directed by Tara Williams and Clint Ibele. Cast requirements: 4M, 2W (Arlene has been cast). Bring head-shot and resume. Be prepared to do cold readings from script.Visit website for play synopsis. Contact director with any questions.

Prelude To A Kiss
Jan. 29-Feb. 13
At Peter and Rita's wedding, mysterious old man insists on kissing bride. Kiss caused Rita's soul and old man's to change places. Peter must find old man and free his young love's spirit before it's too late.

The Beauty Queen of Leenane
March 18-April 2
Darkly comic tale of plain and lonely woman and her manipulative aging mother.


View Previous Productions
Assassins
Closed: Sat, June 13

The Cover of Life
Closed: Sat, April 25

In the Heat of the Night
Closed: Sat, Feb. 28

Striking 12
Closed: Sat, Dec. 27

The Eight Reindeer Monologues
Closed: Sat, Dec. 13

The Woman In Black
Closed: Sat, Nov. 1

Bat Boy the Musical
Closed: Sat, May 31

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Closed: Sat, April 12

The Story of My Life
Closed: Sat, March 15

Seminar
Closed: Sat, Feb. 15

Striking 12
Closed: Sat, Dec. 14

Slasher
Closed: Sat, Nov. 2

Duck Hunter Shoots Angel
Closed: Sat, June 15

Soldier, Come Home
Closed: Thu, April 25

And Then There Were None
Closed: Sat, April 20

Don't Cross the Streams: The Cease and Desist Musical
Closed: Sat, March 23

Doubt: A Parable
Closed: Sat, Feb. 23

It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Drama
Closed: Sat, Dec. 15

Sealed for Freshness
Closed: Sat, Oct. 27

How Do You Spell M-U-R-D-E-R?
Closed: Sat, Aug. 4

You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown
Closed: Sat, June 9

Frozen
Closed: Sat, May 5

Visiting Mr. Green
Closed: Sun, March 11

The 39 Steps
Closed: Sat, Feb. 25

It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Drama
Closed: Sat, Dec. 17

Debbie Does Dallas: The Musical
Closed: Sat, Oct. 22

The Last 5 Years
Closed: Sat, June 18

Lawrence Juber
Closed: Tue, May 17

Flags
Closed: Sat, May 21

Fully Committed
Closed: Sat, April 2

The Elephant Man
Closed: Sat, March 5

It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Drama
Closed: Sun, Dec. 19

Evil Dead: The Musical
Closed: Sat, Nov. 6

Down the Road
Closed: Sat, June 19

Gilligan's Island: The Musical
Closed: Sat, May 15

Beyond Therapy
Closed: Sat, March 6

It's a Wonderful Life
Closed: Sun, Dec. 13

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged)
Closed: Sat, Oct. 24

The Vagina Monologues
Closed: Sat, June 20

Poseidon! An Upside Down Musical
Closed: Sat, May 16

Hamlet
Closed: Sat, March 7

The Boys Next Door
Closed: Sat, Oct. 25

Hair
Closed: Sat, May 17

Art
Closed: Sat, April 12

The House of Blue Leaves
Closed: Sat, Feb. 23

The Trial of Ebenezer Scrooge
Closed: Sun, Dec. 16

The Diary of Anne Frank
Closed: Sat, Oct. 27

A Midsummer Night's Dream
Closed: Sat, May 19

To Kill a Mockingbird
Closed: Sat, March 10

The Rocky Horror Show
Closed: Sat, Nov. 4

The Guys
Closed: Mon, Sept. 11

Little Shop of Horrors
Closed: Sat, May 20

Dinner With Friends
Closed: Sat, April 8

The Mystery of Irma Vep
Closed: Sat, Feb. 25

Keely and Du
Closed: Sat, Jan. 28



Falcon Theatre News:
Posted Sat, April 7
Falcon Theatre Presents 'Frozen'
Posted Wed, Feb. 25
Hamlet -CityBeat review