Broadway Across America-Cincinnati

 

Broadway Across America presents first-rate touring Broadway shows, family productions and other live theatrical events throughout a network of over 40 North American cities. A leader in subscription series programs and group ticketing, Broadway Across America is dedicated to creating memorable and accessible experiences for all guests, selling over 5 million tickets to over 3,000 performances each year.


 For more information or to purchase tickets through an authorized agent go to BroadwayAcrossAmerica.com.


Website:
www.broadwayacrossamerica.com

Address:
120 E. Fourth St.
Cincinnati, OH  45202

Phone:
513-241-2345

Fax:
513-369-4362

Contact:
Elizabeth Truitt
Email
Member of League of Cincinnati Theatres

Now Showing
There are no current productions.

Upcoming Productions
There are no upcoming productions in our calendar.

View Previous Productions
Dirty Dancing
Closed: Sun, Oct. 5

The Phantom of the Opera
Closed: Sun, May 11

Green Day's American Idiot
Closed: Sat, April 12

Evita
Closed: Sun, March 2

The Book of Mormon
Closed: Sun, Jan. 26

Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Closed: Sun, Dec. 1

Flashdance: The Musical
Closed: Sun, Nov. 10

Sister Act
Closed: Sun, May 12

War Horse
Closed: Sun, April 7

Million Dollar Quartet
Closed: Sun, March 3

Memphis
Closed: Sun, Feb. 3

Les Miserables
Closed: Sun, May 13

Mamma Mia!
Closed: Sun, May 6

West Side Story
Closed: Sun, March 11

Billy Elliot the Musical
Closed: Sun, Jan. 29

Disney's Beauty and the Beast
Closed: Sun, Oct. 9

Stomp
Closed: Sun, May 8

Shrek the Musical
Closed: Sun, April 24

Fiddler on the Roof
Closed: Sun, Feb. 27

Burn the Floor
Closed: Sun, Jan. 30

Rock of Ages
Closed: Sun, Dec. 12

Young Frankenstein
Closed: Sun, Nov. 28

Rock of Ages
Closed: Sun, Nov. 7

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s South Pacific
Closed: Sun, Oct. 3

Wicked
Closed: Sun, Aug. 29

Dreamgirls
Closed: Sun, June 20

Legally Blonde
Closed: Sun, May 23

Mary Poppins
Closed: Sun, April 25

The 39 Steps
Closed: Sun, March 14

The 101 Dalmatians Musical
Closed: Sun, March 7

Dreamgirls
Closed: Sun, Feb. 21

CATS
Closed: Sat, Feb. 6

Spring Awakening
Closed: Sun, Jan. 24

Chicago
Closed: Sun, Dec. 6

Irving Berlin's White Christmas
Closed: Sun, Nov. 22

Rent: The Broadway Tour
Closed: Sun, Nov. 1

The Color Purple
Closed: Sun, Oct. 4

Mamma Mia!
Closed: Sun, July 19

Dora The Explorer Live!: Search for the City of Lost Toys
Closed: Sun, June 28

A Chorus Line
Closed: Sun, June 7

Riverdance
Closed: Sun, May 17

Avenue Q
Closed: Sun, May 3

Cirque Dreams Jungle Fantasy
Closed: Sun, April 12

Frost/Nixon
Closed: Sun, March 8

Grease
Closed: Sun, Feb. 1

Monty Python's Spamalot
Closed: Sun, Jan. 4

Network On Broadway
Closed: Thu, Dec. 4

Stomp
Closed: Sun, Dec. 7

The Wizard of Oz
Closed: Sun, Nov. 23

Hairspray
Closed: Sun, Oct. 26

Jersey Boys
Closed: Sun, Dec. 9

Go, Diego, Go Live!
Closed: Sat, May 3

Disney's High School Musical
Closed: Sun, March 9

Sweeney Todd
Closed: Sun, March 2

Wicked
Closed: Sun, March 23

The Drowsy Chaperone
Closed: Sun, Dec. 16

Camelot
Closed: Sun, Nov. 25

Annie
Closed: Sun, Oct. 28

My Fair Lady
Closed: Tue, Oct. 2

Broadway Across America Anniversary Celebration
Closed: Thu, Sept. 27

My Fair Lady
Closed: Sun, Oct. 7

Disney's The Lion King
Closed: Sun, May 6

All Shook Up
Closed: Sun, March 11

Twelve Angry Men
Closed: Sun, Jan. 28

Chita Rivera: The Dancer's Life
Closed: Sun, Dec. 31

Rent
Closed: Sun, Dec. 17

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Closed: Sun, Nov. 26

The Light in the Piazza
Closed: Sun, Sept. 17

Little Women, the Broadway Musical
Closed: Sun, June 25

Les Miserables
Closed: Sun, April 30

One Night in Neverland
Closed: Mon, April 10

Cathy Rigby is Peter Pan
Closed: Sun, March 17

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Closed: Sun, Feb. 26

Golda's Balcony
Closed: Sun, Feb. 5

Phantom of the Opera
Closed: Sun, Jan. 1



Broadway Across America News:
Posted Thu, April 15
Win Tickets to See Legally Blonde
Posted Tue, April 13
MARY POPPINS -CityBeat review
Posted Thu, March 4
THE 39 STEPS -CityBeat review
Posted Sat, Jan. 16
SPRING AWAKENING -CityBeat review
Posted Thu, Jan. 14
CATS Montage -BAA YouTube video
Posted Tue, Jan. 12
Wake-Up Call -CityBeat article
Posted Wed, June 3
A Chorus Line -CityBeat review
Posted Wed, May 6
Press Release: A Chorus Line
Posted Fri, April 24
Avenue Q -CityBeat review
Posted Thu, Feb. 26
Frost/Nixon -CityBeat review
Posted Fri, Jan. 23
Grease -CityBeat review
Posted Wed, Nov. 19
The Wizard of Oz -CityBeat review
Posted Wed, Oct. 22
Dance Fever -CiN Weekly article
Posted Wed, May 28
Jersey Boys -CityBeat review
Posted Sun, Feb. 24
Sweeney Todd -CityBeat review
Posted Wed, Feb. 20
Sweeney Todd -CiN Weekly article
Posted Sun, Jan. 13
Wicked -CityBeat review
Posted Wed, Nov. 21
Camelot -CityBeat review
Posted Tue, Oct. 16
Winner of Annie Tickets Giveaway
Posted Wed, Oct. 3
My Fair Lady -CityBeat review
Posted Wed, Sept. 19
Theater Time -CiN Weekly article
Posted Mon, Aug. 27
My Fair Lady Video Preview
Posted Wed, March 7
All Shook Up -CityBeat review
Posted Sun, Feb. 25
Press Release: All Shook Up