St. Paul Players

 

St. Paul Players was started as a theatre group within St. Paul Lutheran Church, by David Hill, a member. We generally perform 2-3 productions per year, with the summer performance being our largest showcase to the community. We have found that drama is a wonderful way to express Christ's love and ministry while we have fun too.



Website:
www.stpaulreading.org

Address:
106 Maple St.
Reading, OH  45215

Phone:
513-426-6504

Contact:
David Hill
Email

Now Showing
Hotel Pickle by Sam Havens
Dec. 5-Aug. 24
Two young innkeepers, Alex and Rolly, are struggling to make a success of a once-elegant hostelry in the Hamptons, but it's tough, especially with the owner Lucinda Pickle breathing down their necks.


Upcoming Productions
There are no upcoming productions in our calendar.

View Previous Productions
Trifles and the Best Mistake
Closed: Sun, March 24

Big Bucks
Closed: Sun, Nov. 4

Scenes from Love's Cafe
Closed: Sun, March 25

Don't Kick the Turkeys
Closed: Sun, Aug. 14

Every Little Crook and Nanny
Closed: Sun, April 10

Angels Unaware
Closed: Sun, Dec. 12

The Race
Closed: Sun, Aug. 8

You Get There From Here
Closed: Sun, March 28

The Crazy Quilt Club
Closed: Sun, Dec. 6

You Can't Beat the House
Closed: Sun, Aug. 2

A Wing and a Prayer
Closed: Sun, July 27

Pap's Place
Closed: Sun, March 16

If the Good Lord's Willing and the Creek Don't Rise
Closed: Sun, Aug. 26



St. Paul Players News:
We currently have no news for this group.