Commonwealth Theatre Company

 

NKU Department of Theatre and Dance summer dinner theatre.



Website:
theatre.nku.edu

Address:
205 Nunn Drive, Fine Arts Building
Highland Heights, KY  41076

Phone:
859-572-5433

Fax:
859-572-6057

Contact:
Warren Bryson, Fine Arts Manager
Email

Now Showing
There are no current productions.

Upcoming Productions
There are no upcoming productions in our calendar.

View Previous Productions
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Closed: Sun, July 26

The Sunshine Boys
Closed: Sun, June 21

Route 66
Closed: Sun, July 27

The Game's Afoot
Closed: Sun, June 29

Church Girls: Umatilla U.S.A.
Closed: Sun, July 28

The Foreigner
Closed: Sun, July 22

Plaza Suite
Closed: Sun, June 24

A Christmas Survival Guide
Closed: Thu, Dec. 22

Pseudonym
Closed: Sun, July 24

Make Someone Happy
Closed: Sun, June 26

Church Girls
Closed: Sun, July 25

The Taffetas
Closed: Sun, June 27

Nuncrackers
Closed: Wed, Dec. 23

I Love a Piano
Closed: Sun, July 26

Side by Side by Sondheim
Closed: Sun, June 28

Jesus Christ Superstar
Closed: Sun, Dec. 28

Forever Plaid
Closed: Sun, July 27

Bedroom Farce
Closed: Sun, June 29



Commonwealth Theatre Company News:
Posted Wed, July 15
I Love a Piano -CityBeat review
Posted Wed, July 16
Forever Plaid -CityBeat review
Posted Wed, June 18
Bedroom Farce -CityBeat review